Crown

One of my favorite home decor pieces caught my attention immediately after waking this morning.  

This jar by Ceramic Artist Carren Clarke-McAdoo. (full disclosure she is also my cousin…yes we are ALL creative.☺️) I decided to remove the lid and make it home to my unbloomed daffodils yesterday, thinking it would be super cute when they did bloom. I was right!  My African face vase now has a gorgeous crown! A faux-fro, if you will…and behold that color story. How to Kim, in the home ladies and gents. ☺️

Artist:

Carren Clarke Mcadoo-Woodland Heights Pottery, Richmond, VA IG:@pottery902 

Leave a Reply

