Mellow Yellow 

DC really does have some of the most vibrantly beautiful homes. I pass some real gems everyday during my travels, but yesterday was warm enough for a neighborhood wander; and I was finally able to get up close and personal with one of my faves. Look! Now, I am completely convinced this is where Spring lives, and yesterday, after several months of hibernation, she finally decided it was time to come out and play. All I’m saying is, hey Spring, girl, I appreciate you, glad you’re back and I hope your good friend Summer, comes to visit soon too. 💛

Leave a Reply

