monday mindfulness 

All weekend long I experienced constant synchronistic moments at every turn. From consistently hearing the same old school song playing wherever I roamed, to looking up and always seeing that the time was 11:11….every day!  It was, well…magical!  One of my favorite reminders came in the form of street art.  A gentle nudge to stay present, mindful, and most importantly protective of my energy…my magic! 

Protect YOUR magic, always & all ways.    Pay attention. 💛✨

Leave a Reply

