Happy 2016

It began like this…

an Americano, served in a pint glass complete with cup sleeve, so I don’t burn the skin off my hand. Genius. I needed this. Thanks Outpost! ☕️ And later….I was ecstatic that after two years away from my beloved Bedstuy, I was so fortunate to return to a new year, filled to the brim with old faces and new, at my beautiful friend Ryan’s annual New Year’s Day get together.  Though I was present for the first two…I missed the last two. Total full circle. So full of love!  Kinfolk-esque indeed, and plenty of good vibes.  

 May 2016 bring you every great thing abundantly. ✨❤️

Leave a Reply

